Forecourt Trader - 30 years at the heart of the fuel retailing community

EDITORIAL

Editor:
Merril Boulton

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610219
Email: merril.boulton@wrbm.com

Assistant Editor:
John Wood

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610303
Email: john.wood@wrbm.com

DISPLAY & ONLINE ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager:
James Bush

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610337
Email: james.bush@wrbm.com

Telesales Executive:
Nina Threadgold

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610306
Email: Nina.Threadgold@wrbm.com

ADMIN

Administration Manager:
Sandra Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610423
Email: Sandra.Evans@wrbm.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager:
Janine Ramsay

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610204
Email: Janine.Ramsay@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401

  • Weekly
    Retail
  • Weekly
    wholesale
  • Daily
    Average
Weekly Fuel Prices 17 April 2017
RegionDieselLPGSuper ULUL
East120.7367.90128.72118.72
East Midlands119.95131.24118.34
London120.8753.90129.98119.12
North East119.40130.73117.21
North West120.01128.97118.13
Northern Ireland119.1063.50117.39
Scotland119.90126.33117.67
South East121.0958.50129.83119.18
South West120.38128.30118.45
Wales119.75125.03118.03
West Midlands120.3661.57130.37118.53
Yorkshire & Humber119.72129.97118.08

Most read

With so much talk about plans for 'toxic charges' on the most polluting vehicles, do you think drivers of diesel-engined vehicles are being unfairly demonised?

Calendar