Forecourt Trader - 30 years at the heart of the fuel retailing community

EDITORIAL

Editor:
Merril Boulton

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610219
Email: merril.boulton@wrbm.com

Assistant Editor:
John Wood

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610303
Email: john.wood@wrbm.com

DISPLAY & ONLINE ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager:
James Bush

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610337
Email: james.bush@wrbm.com

Telesales Executive:
Nina Threadgold

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610306
Email: Nina.Threadgold@wrbm.com

ADMIN

Administration Manager:
Sandra Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610423
Email: Sandra.Evans@wrbm.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager:
Janine Ramsay

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610204
Email: Janine.Ramsay@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Email: Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 610401

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 610444

  • Weekly
    Retail
  • Weekly
    wholesale
  • Daily
    Average
Weekly retail fuel prices: 16 July 2018
RegionDieselLPGSuper ULUL
East132.28138.28128.84
East Midlands131.51137.79128.38
London132.19140.03129.03
North East131.0166.90139.39127.19
North West131.27138.06127.27
Northern Ireland130.41135.23127.81
Scotland131.76134.98127.78
South East132.4263.90139.59129.27
South West131.8461.90138.00128.87
Wales131.5258.80136.75128.29
West Midlands131.10138.93128.01
Yorkshire & Humber130.82138.87127.63

Most read

Are you hopeful the government inquiry highlighting the malign impact of unregulated hand car washing will significantly reduce the number of cowboy operators?

Calendar

See all events