Forecourt Trader - 30 years at the heart of the fuel retailing community

EDITORIAL

Editor:
Merril Boulton

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610219
Email: merril.boulton@wrbm.com

Assistant Editor:
John Wood

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610303
Email: john.wood@wrbm.com

DISPLAY & ONLINE ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager:
James Bush

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610337
Email: james.bush@wrbm.com

Telesales Executive:
Nina Threadgold

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610306
Email: Nina.Threadgold@wrbm.com

ADMIN

Administration Manager:
Sandra Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610423
Email: Sandra.Evans@wrbm.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager:
Janine Ramsay

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610204
Email: Janine.Ramsay@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401

  • Weekly
    Retail
  • Weekly
    wholesale
  • Daily
    Average
Weekly retail fuel prices: 14 May 2018
RegionDieselLPGSuper ULUL
East128.84135.10125.96
East Midlands128.33136.94125.41
London129.1055.90136.92126.40
North East127.83136.82125.23
North West128.1162.90134.96124.90
Northern Ireland127.23130.90124.76
Scotland128.2253.90134.78125.20
South East129.15136.92126.36
South West128.4963.90135.51125.65
Wales127.98132.95125.12
West Midlands127.95135.65125.25
Yorkshire & Humber127.6358.40136.54124.81

Most read

Do you agree with TV motoring presenter Quentin Willson that the amount of people driving pure electric cars in future is likely to be very limited?

Calendar

See all events