Forecourt Trader - 30 years at the heart of the fuel retailing community

EDITORIAL

Editor:
Merril Boulton

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610219
Email: merril.boulton@wrbm.com

Assistant Editor:
John Wood

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610303
Email: john.wood@wrbm.com

DISPLAY & ONLINE ADVERTISING

Commercial Manager:
Tim Shepley

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610337
Email: Tim.Shepley@wrbm.com

Telesales Executive:
Nina Threadgold

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610306
Email: Nina.Threadgold@wrbm.com

ADMIN

Administration Manager:
Sandra Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610423
Email: Sandra.Evans@wrbm.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager:
Janine Ramsay

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610204
Email: Janine.Ramsay@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Email: Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 610401

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1293 610444

My Account

You are not logged in.
  • Weekly
    Retail
  • Weekly
    wholesale
  • Daily
    Average
Weekly retail fuel prices: 24 February 2020
RegionDieselLPGSuper ULUL
East127.9462.00136.58124.72
East Midlands127.70137.72124.65
London128.12137.79125.20
North East125.92136.20122.89
North West126.8567.57135.95124.01
Northern Ireland124.76130.73121.98
Scotland126.97133.86123.39
South East128.6564.90139.38125.39
South West127.77135.04124.41
Wales126.67135.28123.28
West Midlands127.58140.14124.60
Yorkshire & Humber126.87137.50123.73

Most read

Has the Government's shock announcement to bring forward the ban on the sale of new petrol and diesel-powered vehicles - as well as hybrids - to 2035 or even earlier caused concern and disruption to your future forecourt development plans?

Digital Edition