Forecourt Trader - 30 years at the heart of the fuel retailing community

EDITORIAL

Editor:
Merril Boulton

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610219
Email: merril.boulton@wrbm.com

Assistant Editor:
John Wood

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610303
Email: john.wood@wrbm.com

DISPLAY & ONLINE ADVERTISING

Advertisement Manager:
James Bush

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610337
Email: james.bush@wrbm.com

Telesales Executive:
Nina Threadgold

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610306
Email: Nina.Threadgold@wrbm.com

ADMIN

Administration Manager:
Sandra Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610423
Email: Sandra.Evans@wrbm.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager:
Janine Ramsay

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610204
Email: Janine.Ramsay@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401

My Account

You are not logged in.
  • Weekly
    Retail
  • Weekly
    wholesale
  • Daily
    Average
Weekly retail fuel prices: 11 December 2017
RegionDieselLPGSuper ULUL
East123.7065.90130.36121.00
East Midlands123.22132.06120.72
London123.2858.90131.75120.77
North East122.41132.57120.03
North West123.0453.80129.56120.69
Northern Ireland121.86125.50120.15
Scotland123.43130.00120.43
South East123.79130.52121.33
South West123.5451.70130.13120.95
Wales122.8952.90129.42120.12
West Midlands122.72130.53120.53
Yorkshire & Humber122.96133.33120.61

Most read

Are you feeling positive about the opportunities for growing your business in 2018?