Voting is underway for the Forecourt Trader and Mace Retailer Champion award.

In no particular order, the nominees for 2011 are Bill Ahearn, managing director of Snax 24; David Charman, independent retailer and chairman of the Car Wash Association; Peter Brough, managing director of Manor Service Stations; Jonathan James, a fervent campaigner for independents and operations director of James Graven; the Simon Smith Group’s Brian Tew and his daughter Susie Hawkins; and Sunil Tandon, managing director of the Park Garage Group. Who will be named Retailer Champion 2011 is up to you. Vote now at