The much-anticipated finalist list for the Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards 2016 has been released and is now available to view on the Forecourt Trader Awards website.

The winners will be announced at a glittering ceremony at the London Hilton Hotel Park Lane on Thursday, September 15. And as the national celebrates British success at the Rio Olympics, we shall be applauding the great efforts of fuel retailers nationwide, with a ‘Best of British’ theme.

The awards are a measure of the high operating standards and entrepreneurial skills demonstrated by UK petrol retailers. They don’t have to be the biggest but they are judged to be the best, and over the 20 years of the Forecourt Trader Awards, there have been many outstanding winners who have consistently raised the bar, and who have set the standards to which others aspire.

Could you be one of them? Follow the link and find out now: