The Garner Group’s Portsbridge Service Station took top honours at last month’s Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards ceremony at the London Hilton Hotel Park Lane.

Michael O’Loughlin, managing director of Petrogas was voted Palmer & Harvey Retailer Champion. The awards report starts on page 49.

Pictured are (l-r): awards host Ray Stubbs; Forecourt Trader editor Merril Boulton; Tim and Mike Garner; finance director Dave Auger; and awards host Mark Lawrenson.