This week is your last chance to vote for who you think should be named Forecourt Trader and P&H Retailer

Champion 2010. The award aims to recognise the key industry players in the fuel retailing sector and is run in conjunction with the principal sponsor of the awards, Palmer and Harvey.

We need you to vote for the retailer (or retailers) responsible for doing the most to raise the profile of the fuel retailing sector.

In no particular order, the nominees include Sailesh Sejpal and  Sharad Raja, known as Sej and Raj, who run Motor Fuel Group, Sunil Tandon, managing director of Park Garage Group, Graham Peacock, CEO of MRH (GB), Patrick Sewell who runs Hull-based retailer Sewell  Retail, part of Sewell Group, Jonathan James, of James Graven & Sons, and Bob Etchingham of Petrogas.

Voting closes on Friday, so don’t miss out on your chance - visit today.

And don’t forget to join us at this year’s Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards on September 22 at the London Hilton on Park Lane. For tickets call 01293 846587.