The hunt is on for this year’s Retailer Champion, the special Forecourt Trader of the Year award that’s sponsored by Palmer & Harvey. You can let us know who you think should win this prestigious award by voting online now.

We’d like you to vote for the person who you think is blazing a trail in the forecourt retailing industry someone whose business embraces innovation, initiative, high standards and shows their sheer dedication.

We have a stellar line up of six finalists, all of whom will be instantly recognisable to you because of their high profile via their dedication to the sector. They are (pictured top and bottom l-r): David Moss, Shell North Cluster; Graham Peacock, MRH (GB); Giles Taylor, Rontec; Zuber and Mohsin Issa from Euro Garages; Jeremy Symonds and Nick Lloyd from Symonds Forecourts; and Michael O’Loughlin from Petrogas UK.

Last year’s winners were Susie Hawkins and Brian Tew from Simon Smith Retail.

The great thing about the Retailer Champion award is that it’s voted for by our readers ie you. Log onto to view each nominee’s profile and then place your vote.